LA Guestlist

Sourcing Los Angeles Culture
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

24th Annual Critics’ Choice Awards

January 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Invite Only – The Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) and the Broadcast Television Journalists Association (BTJA) announced the star-studded line up of presenters who will take the stage during the 24th Annual Critics’ Choice Awards. Previous #SeeHer Award recipient Viola Davis will present this year’s honoree, Claire Foy, with her #SeeHer Award. The cast of “The Big Bang Theory,” including Mayim Bialik, Kaley Cuoco, Johnny Galecki, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Jim Parsons, and Melissa Rauch will be on hand to recognize show creator Chuck Lorre with the Critics’ Choice Creative Achievement Award, just in time to celebrate the show’s final season.


January 13
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,


The Barker Hangar
3021 Airport Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States