22nd Annual Satellite Award

Invite Only – The Satellite Awards is an award ceremony honoring the year’s outstanding performers, films and television shows, presented by the International Press Academy. The 22nd will take place on February 11, 2018. the Tesla Award will honor Robert Legato and the Auteur Award will honor Greta Gerwig’s “Lady Bird.”